Simone J.

Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Simone can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Alec C.
Alec C.
Aug 10, 2018

Simone is a dog owner and lover of all animals. The care she shows with her own dogs is extended to all of those that get the privilege of being in her company. Delightful person that works well with humans and dogs alike. You'd be happy to have her in your life or your dog's life.

Simone J.
Simone J.

About Simone

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Exercise! Treats! Kisses! Oh my!

I’m a 27 year old going back to school who loves dogs and being outside. I have 2 pups who are both trained but naturally crazy which means I can handle anything! I was a nanny for a long time but think my true part-time gig is meant to be spent with the borkers and boopers of the world. I’ll care for you fluff better than my own(and that is saying something ...

What Simone would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know how active they like to be and how well they get along with other dogs. Since I do take my pups most places I want to be sure the one I’m looking after will enjoy those outings as well. My dogs are a bit higher energy so my only preference is that the incoming dog won’t be upset there are other pups around trying to play

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Simone's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Simone's Pets

Kilala

Pomeranian and Siberian Husky
1 year, 1 mo. old, 24 lbs.

Nami

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
6 months old, 9 lbs.

When Simone watches your pet

I try to take my dogs everywhere I go, lunches, trips to petsmart, play dates with doggo friends and more. My fenced yard has a kiddie pool for splashing I and we live 1/2 a block from a park where they will get plenty of walks. I normally get my dogs to one of the best by dog parks everyday for some dog time.

In Simone's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Simone's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.