Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sheri can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Sheri can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sheri's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
23 Reviews

Rebecka C.
Rebecka C.
Jul 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Sheri does an awesome job of loving my pups when I have to go out of town! She's very friendly and makes sure to meet thier individual needs. She sends me pics of them getting all the snuggles and having a good time. I know they've had fun when we get home and they sleep all day!

Sheri G.
Rebecka C.
Rebecka C.
May 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Sheri was amazing! She sent pics, she had ways to keep the dogs separated from hers if there were any issues (it wasnt necessary) My rambunctious boy had a great time playing with hers and my older sweet girl got lots of snuggles. They came home happy and relaxed!

Sheri G.
Stony F.
Stony F.
Apr 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Sheri did an outstanding job !!! Highly recommend.

Sheri G.

About Sheri

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Paw-pular pet loving family

Lots of love & pampering available for "rover". We love to love on pets. We welcome friendly, loving dogs of all kinds.

About this sitter:
I will love & play with your pet while you're away. I have been a pet owner for 20 yrs and have pet sat for friends and family in the past. I have recently retired and decided to make pet care my new fur-ever career. Our small fur baby is ...

What Sheri would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your pets habits, such as what do they do when you leave the house? Where do they sleep?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sheri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sheri's Pets


15 years old, 7 lbs.


Labrador Retriever
2 years, 4 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Sheri watches your pet

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog may sleep wherever it's accustomed to sleeping at home.

Time I'll spend with your dog
as needed. I work/study from home, so have lots of love time.

In Sheri's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sheri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.