Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shelly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Shelly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

18
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Amberly R.
Amberly R.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Shelly always takes great care of Tallie. She's reliable and responsable!

Shelly R.
Shelly R.
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Oct 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Shelly was wonderful and took excellent care of jax! She was very flexible with drop off and pick up times. Jax was very sad to leave! She cares for the dogs she watches as if they are her own and accommodates their specific needs. I appreciated her updates and pictures!

Shelly R.
Shelly R.
Amberly R.
Amberly R.
Dec 29, 2016
Verified Stay

Tallie had a great time with Shelly! She got lots of exercise and got to play all day long. When she got home she was one happy and tired pup. Thank you Shelly!!

Shelly R.
Shelly R.

About Shelly

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Plenty of Play

BRIER CREEK area! Book NOW so your dog has a great place to stay while you're away! I live in a 2 bedroom apartment and it has 2 awesome dog parks so I visit often with my 6 year old lab/boxer mix (white one in the photo's). I would prefer to watch dogs that are friendly, active, and house trained. I do work full-time but come home at lunch and I'm off on the ...

What Shelly would like to know about your dog

just need to make sure the dog is friendly and house trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Shelly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Shelly's Pets

Storm

Mixed
7 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Shelly watches your pet

I enjoy walking so I'll take the dogs for long walks to explore the area around me

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Whatever she/he is used to but they would need to at least save me a spot in my bed!

Time I'll spend with your dog
See information in my profile.

In Shelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Shelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.