Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shelby can host 1 dog per night.
Shelby can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


4 Reviews

Megan F.
Megan F.
January 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Shelby was great! She was very communicative and took great care of my pup.

Shelby P.
Thank you so much!
Shelby P.
Jennie L.
Jennie L.
December 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Shelby is wonderful. She handled my strong dog flawlessly and was a nice person to know. Thank you Shelby!

Shelby P.
Awww thank you so much! She was such an angel to watch ?
Shelby P.
Finley Y.
Finley Y.
October 14, 2017

Shelby has such a deep love for dogs! I've seen her interact with her own pup dozens of times and she is so caring, attentive, and fun! She's definitely the kind of person who would treat your dog as if they were her own!!

Shelby P.
Shelby P.

About Shelby

year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun walks, runs, and dog park trips

Hi, my name is Shelby! I am a Transylvania University graduate with a degree in Exercise Science. I am currently pursuing a career in the medical field, aspiring to be a Physician Assistant. In my spare time I love being outdoors, doing things such as hiking and backpacking.

I am an avid dog lover who enjoys staying active and expending energy, especially with a four legged friend by my side! While caring for your dog ...

What Shelby would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences! I would like to know if your dog is: housebroken, crate trained, good with other dogs and people, vaccinated, and anything else you believe is important for me to know. If there are any safety concerns or medical issues please let me know. I would also love to know their typical routine so I can follow it to the best of my ability.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Shelby's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Shelby's Pets


German Shepherd Dog
10 months old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.