Sheena P.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$55
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sheena can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sheena's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Sheena is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Michelle C.
Michelle C.
Feb 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Returning customer! Sheena has been great to stay at our home and watch our 3 dogs. We are always so worried when we need to leave town without them, but Sheena makes it super easy and convenient to have her house sit!

Sheena P.
Sarah N.
Sarah N.
Jan 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Sheena was awesome! She took our dog on a great walk, sent pics and gave us a whole report card. I'd leave my dog with her anytime!

Sheena P.
Andrew H.
Andrew H.
Dec 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Sheena did a great job taking care of our dog.

Sheena P.

About Sheena

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Will spend lots of time outside!

Not only will I give your dog the best possible care, but I'm a lover of all animals and hope that your furry friend and I can become fast friends! I'm trained to give medications whether they are given orally or as injections and feel comfortable and confident dealing with any dogs that require medication. My availability is generally very flexible and I would have no problems feeding and walking your dog outside in the ...

What Sheena would like to know about your dog

I would love to get to know your dog's personality and learn about their likes, dislikes, fears (if any), and what type of good and or bad habits they may have! I don't have any preferences when it comes to different breeds!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sheena's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sheena watches your pet

I live in east Jackson very close to Cache Creek and the back of the National Elk Refuge. Both are great places for long walks that I’m sure your dog will love!

In Sheena's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sheena's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.