Sheena G.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sheena can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Ruxandra D.
Ruxandra D.
Nov 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Sheena! To a relatively short notice you answered my request and took care of my furry babies allowing me to travel and spend time with my family for Thanksgiving. Kurt and Annie were calm and happy at my return.

Sheena G.
Sheena G.
Tavi F.
Tavi F.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

I'm so happy to have found Sheena. She's very pleasant and easy to communicate with and was also flexible as my time away schedule was shifting. I feel confident that my little boys are in good hands when she's in charge.

Sheena G.
Sheena G.
Sarah R.
Sarah R.
May 20, 2018

Sheena would be a wonderful pet sitter. She is one of very few people I have ever trusted to care for my dog. She is very dependable and always has safety, love, and care for all animals in mind. If there is anyone in this world that would be great at pet care it would most definately be Sheena.

Sheena G.
Sheena G.

About Sheena

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard

I’ve had dogs my whole life and currently have two beautiful mixed breed dogs. They are one of the greatest joys in life. I have a degree in zoo and aquarium science and have taken operant conditioning training courses so if there are behaviors you are trying to reinforce or discourage, I am ready to assist with your pet’s ongoing training. I’m currently still employed full time and unfortunately I am only ...

What Sheena would like to know about your dog

Special requirements, medical history, temperament and tolerance levels of other dogs. No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sheena's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Sheena's Pets

Piccolo

Mixed
3 years, 3 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Ellie

Australian Shepherd, Boykin Spaniel, Labrador Retriever, and Rough Collie
1 year, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Sheena watches your pet

While my neighborhood has great walking areas, I am also close to two parks. While at home, they can enjoy the large fenced yard and a selection of durable toys my dogs have always loved. If they like water, I also have some kiddie pools they can splash around in!

In Sheena's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sheena's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.