Sharron W.

Sharron W.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sharron can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Sharron can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

33
repeat clients
56 Reviews

Mandy B.
Mandy B.
October 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Sharon was great and provided daily pics/videos. Would totally use Sharon again!!

Sharron W.
Sharron W.
Courtney O.
Courtney O.
September 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dog came home tired and happy! Sharron sent a daily update with a photo or video to let us know that she was doing well. Sharron was flexible with our departure and arrival times, she clearly has a lot of experience, and we will definitely send our dog to stay with her again!

Sharron W.
Sharron W.
Vince M.
Vince M.
September 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Sharron provided excellent care and accommodation for us. She was professional and responsive to scheduling adjustments, and attentive to the needs of my Labrador, Gigi, during her stay. Every day we received pictures or videos, which was very helpful to the family members who were missing their pet. Thanks again to Sharron. Very highly recommended!

Sharron W.
Sharron W.

About Sharron

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Farm girl, loves animals!

My home is located right next to lovely walking trails ( right across the road). The pups love the adventure.
I have a doggie door and I do not crate animals during their stay unless their owners want them to be crated at bed time. I enjoy the company of all my visitors and they seem to know it as they all like their cuddle time.

I have two dogs and two cats. Elvis is a ...

What Sharron would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dogs get along with other animals. What about cats?
Are they crate trained, immunized, nuetered?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sharron's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sharron's Pets

Brody

Jack Russell Terrier
4 years, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Elvis

15 years, 11 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.