Sharon M.

Sharon M.

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sharon can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Sharon can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Sharon

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time pool screened in are

Pets my whole life from puppies, dogs, horses, goats,cows,chickens, pigs etc. I am looking to help with dogs because I am a gentle person and I love animals. I have 2 jack russells myself and they are my babies. I am reliable, punctual, and just love being around dogs. I don’t have a boyfriend so I spend time with my dogs. My dogs are very well taken care of and spoiled. I ...

What Sharon would like to know about your dog

I have been around the following dogs since growing up which include German Shephers, Doberman Pinschers, Cocker Spaniels, Daschunds - full size and minature size. I have watched two dogs of my mother's before both were retriever mixed - no issues. I have also watched my sisters dauschands before while they were on vacation. Now I have two jack russells that I take care of with no issues

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sharon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sharon's Pets

abby

Jack Russell Terrier
13 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

murphy

Jack Russell Terrier
10 years, 4 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Sharon watches your pet

There are several parks in the area where I can take your loving pets to so that they can have fun. We also have sidewalks in our neighborhood where I can take them for walks locally. We also have a large screened in pool area where they can have fun outside enjoying the outdoors throwing the ball or actually playing in the pool.

In Sharon's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sharon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.