Sharon M.

Sharon M.

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$21
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sharon can host 1 dog per night.
Sharon can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Courtney W.
Courtney W.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

She was perfect watching Maverick for me! She made sure to keep me updated and sent me pictures while he was with her. It was nice to have an ease of mind knowing he was happy.

Sharon M.
Sharon M.
Moriah L.
Moriah L.
Sep 5, 2018

Sharon is an animal lover, and has watched my basset hound before. He came home very happy and tired from playing so much much with her dog Freyja. Although he is an attention hog, Sharon and her dog had lots of fun with him! She sent me lots of pictures to let me know what our basset was up to while we were gone. I would recommend Sharon as a sitter/walker/boarder if you ...

Sharon M.
Sharon M.

About Sharon

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time: medium fenced yard

I'm a military spouse with no human kiddos, so our fur children get tons of attention! Because we move around quite a bit, I am home full time now and am able to give my full attention and focus to your pup or kitty. I've had cats my whole life and dogs for about 10 years growing up! We recently came back to the states from Japan and one of the first things my husband ...

What Sharon would like to know about your dog

If boarding a dog, I would require they have their own crate, do not chase cats, and are potty trained. If doing drop in visits, I have no preference! Because we live on a base, we are unable to accept dogs that have any pit bull in them (base policy)! :(

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sharon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sharon's Pets

Freyja

Australian Cattle Dog and Mixed
1 year, 8 mo. old, 22 lbs.

Momo

Cat
7 years, 5 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.