Sharon M.

Sharon M.

Bull Mountain, Tigard, OR

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sharon can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sharon can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

39
repeat clients
57 Reviews

Fazilah A.
Fazilah A.
Nov 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Charlie really felt home the moment he step into Sharon's home. Sharon really took great care of Charlie and followed all the instruction given to her. Sharon also keep me posted on his progress and sent me pictures of him. Charlie really enjoyed playing out in her yard and happy with other dogs. Overall I'm very pleased with Sharon and I would strongly recommend her as dog sitter. I will definitely use her again in ...

Sharon M.
Sharon M.
Julia B.
Julia B.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Very pleased with my dog's stay at Sharon's home. She has a beautiful back yard with lots of room for my little chihuahua to run free. Thank you, Sharon, for such a great experience.

Sharon M.
Sharon M.
Teri M.
Teri M.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

We felt so comfortable leaving Leo with Sharon and he had a great time! Our Leo was a bit nervous at first but Sharon made him feel at home. We loved that she kept us updated with pictures and messages. We have already booked another stay!

Sharon M.
Sharon M.

About Sharon

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Grandma's Doghouse

We can provide your pet with a comfortable home and fun fenced back yard. My husband is retired and I was always blessed to be a stay at home mom......now that our kids are grown and gone, I love being able to have small dog companions here with me. My dog, Maya, is a 12 pound shih tzu/havanese mix. She is very friendly and enjoys meeting our guest dogs, and their people!
I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Sharon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sharon's Pets

Maya

Havanese and Shih Tzu
7 years, 6 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Sharon watches your pet

In Sharon's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sharon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.