Sharon M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sharon can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
14 Reviews

Debra H.
Debra H.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Bella did very well. She is very spoiled and not used to staying with other people. Sharon made her feel at home and loved on her just like we do. She sent us pics and videos so we could see how she was doing. I would highly recommend her.

Sharon M.
Sharon M.
Emily E.
Emily E.
May 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Sharon did a fantastic job taking care of my 3.5 yo GSP rescue dog, Coco. She is very warm and welcoming! I felt very at ease leaving Coco for a week with her. Coco feel in love with her dog Sophie and enjoyed playing in the nice fenced in backyard. She was very well tended to and can’t wait to return! Coco loves Sharon’s house! What a fantastic dog sitter!

Sharon M.
Sharon M.
Barb B.
Barb B.
Mar 8, 2018
Verified Stay

I can’t say enough about how wonderfully my pups were treated by Sharon during their stay! I felt so comfortable leaving them with her! She sent me pics of them almost every day, and let me know how much she was enjoying them! It’s such a relief to have found someone to take such good care of my little fur babies when I’m away! All three of us love her!

Sharon M.
Sharon M.

About Sharon

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs are people too!

Over the past 35 years dogs have always been important members of our family. I have breed Golden Retrievers as well as Miniature Schnauzers in my home. I have raised Weimaraner's Golden Retrievers, Labrador Retrievers and Miniature Schnauzers. I currently own a loving mixed breed rescue. I have experience with dogs of all ages puppies to seniors, I have been caring for family and neighbors dogs including Chihuahuas, Yorkies, Labs and German Shorthaired Pointers for ...

What Sharon would like to know about your dog

Vaccination Record
Flea and Tick Control
Typical Behaviors
Likes and Dislikes

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sharon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sharon's Pets


German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
7 years, 5 mo. old, 42 lbs.

When Sharon watches your pet

Dogs in my care will enjoy walks, lots of petting and constant companionship so you can enjoy your time away worry free. I will also offer shallow pool activities for those who enjoy the water. I will be happy to text pictures to your phone during your pets stay.

In Sharon's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sharon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.