Sharon J.

Sharon J.

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sharon can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Sharon can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

58
repeat clients
92 Reviews

Grant A.
Grant A.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Sharon and her husband were amazing. Warm, friendly, accommodating on dropoff and pickup times, and - most importantly - phenomenal with our maltipoo. Highly recommended!

Sharon J.
Sharon J.
Sonya B.
Sonya B.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Bella spent three nights with Sharon at her lovely home, and was clearly well-cared for and given lots of love. I highly recommend her!

Sharon J.
Thank you Sonya, Bella was a happy girl during her visit with us. We really enjoyed having her and we ...
Sharon J.
Fred B.
Fred B.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Ash's stay with Sharon was great! Very nice environment and set up for a dog. Regular updates/photos were much appreciated. Ash clearly enjoyed he stay and that was great peace of mind that added to my enjoyment of my trip away. Thanks so much!

Sharon J.
Thank you so much Fred! Ash is a very sweet girl and loved playing with our Daisy! We are looking ...
Sharon J.

About Sharon

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lots of love in our home!

We love all animals! We have a new puppy Daisy Mae who is 5 months old, and a Chihuahua named Nuknuk 8 years old. I have always felt a very strong connection with all animals and I have had many since I was a young girl. I couldn't imagine my life without them! They bring such unconditional love and companionship every day! My husband and I love spending time with them. Walking and just hanging ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sharon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sharon's Pets

Nuknuk

Chihuahua
9 years, 3 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Daisy Mae

Dachshund
1 year, 8 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.