Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sharon can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sharon can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
34 Reviews

Bill K.
Bill K.
Oct 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Sharon is awesome, she treats our little guy as if he were hers. I am very glad we found Sharon, she treats our little guy as if he were hers, you can tell she really loves what she does.

Sharon B.
Sharon B.
Kendall M.
Kendall M.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Sharon took great care of Dale. Dale gets upset when I leave him, but she did everything she could to make him feel comfortable. Including taking him on car rides to calm him down. She has a nice fenced in yard for the dogs to play in and she was very accommodating with an early morning drop off (6:20am). I would highly recommend having her watch your dog. If was evident that she has ...

Sharon B.
Sharon B.
Michael S.
Michael S.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely one of the top three we have used if not the top. I knew in the first 2 minutes that Sharon loves what she does and offers so much love and attention to our girls. The home was clean and well kept, room for our big labs Inside and out, communication always prompt from booking until pick up. She took the dogs out hiking and what’s most important for us, she did not ...

Sharon B.
Sharon B.

About Sharon

22
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • IAABC Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Does Your Dog Need A Getaway?

Dogs enjoy their getaways as much as we do, or at least the ones I've sat in the past five years do! :)

I know you worry when you have to be away from your baby. Whether it's for a long vacation, a weekend getaway or just one night, every loving pet parent worries about their pet's care and comfort when they are separated. The next time you have to be away from your baby for ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sharon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sharon's Pets

Magnolia

French Bulldog
10 years, 2 mo. old, 29 lbs.

Petunia

English Bulldog
2 years, 6 mo. old, 38 lbs.

When Sharon watches your pet

The Blue Ridge Parkway is less than a 5 minute walk from our front door. Our neighborhood trails lead to the Mountains To Sea trail for plenty of fun exploration. We are also passholders at Biltmore, which is only about 2.5 miles from our home. Additionally, we have a membership and enjoy walking at the NC Arboretum.

In Sharon's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sharon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.