Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shari can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Landon D.
Landon D.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Shari was awesome! She was very easy to work with, even when I made some last minute changes to the plan. Highly recommended!

Shari H.
Shari H.
Rachel K.
Rachel K.
Apr 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Shari is a fantastic dog sitter! She took excellent care of our dogs and sent us great pictures and notes each time she came to check on them. I plan on using her again for any future dogsitting needs we may have.

Shari H.
Shari H.
Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Apr 2, 2018
Verified Stay

She was awesome! I know my pup can be a bit of a handful and it turned out that he had an upset tummy, she gave him a bath and everything. Very greatful

Shari H.
Shari H.

About Shari

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love walking and hiking and running

Wife, mom, nanny, and animal lover! I’ve had dogs and cats my entire life, and growing up my grandma always fostered dogs from a nearby rescue. I pet sit for friends and family as a teenager, and I use to Volunteer as a foster for a rescue. I have Two dogs of my own. Both female, one is 6 years, one is just over 1. They are both well behaved and crate trained, get ...

What Shari would like to know about your dog

I love ALL animals and can’t wait to meet yours! I do Prefer a dog that is well potty trained, or least kennel trained for the times when i am Not home :) I would love To know any of your pets quirks as well so i can Best care for them. I will Watch 1-2 dogs from the same family, depending on size.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Shari's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Shari's Pets

Roxy

Jack Russell Terrier
5 years, 9 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Ygritte

Labrador Husky
2 years old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.