Sharesse D.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Ruth R.
Ruth R.
Jun 24, 2018

I went away for nine days had Sharesse dog sit my pitbull for the first time but I must say I felt very comfortable with Sharesse as soon as I met her. She's a very nice heart warming person. She even picked Spot some treats and asked me was it ok to give it to him before giving them to him. she stopped by a few times a day and stayed with him at my ...

Sharesse D.
Sharesse D.
Christine H.
Christine H.
Jun 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Sharesse was wonderful with Bear as well as our two cats!! Since we were going away for a few days she offered to take care of several things such as getting the mail, bringing in packages, and moving the trash can which is above and beyond and very much appreciated. She sent frequent updates with pictures and videos.

I can't say enough about how much we appreciate finding a new best friend for our animals ...

Sharesse D.
Sharesse D.
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Oct 25, 2017
Verified Stay

We have a 6 month old lab and were very nervous to leave him for 10 days. Sharesse made us feel at ease throughout our entire trip. She sent us pictures and videos a few times a day, every day. She let us know if she had to leave the house and how long she would be gone. She was both loving to our pup but also professional with us. Integrity is very important to ...

Sharesse D.
Sharesse D.

About Sharesse

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

The Dog Lover ❤❤

Hello! My name is Sharesse and I have been around dogs all of my life. I've house sat plenty of times for my coworkers while they were away and they were very pleased. I'm very responsible and trustworthy. I chose to be a dog sitter because my current apartment complex does not allow dogs and I miss having a furry friend around to cuddle and play. Also, I love dogs so I decided to make ...

What Sharesse would like to know about your dog

Before sitting for a dog, I need to know what him/her does not like, what medications are needed if any and how are they administered, and if he or she bites. I have no dog breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Sharesse watches your pet

The activities we will do are walking in the park, or in the neighborhood. We will also play with fun toys?

Sharesse's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.