Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$39
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shannon can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Shannon can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
18 Reviews

David J.
David J.
Aug 14, 2018

Shannon was absolutely wonderful with BJ, my Dachshund! Shannon really is excellent, especially when it comes to playing with BJ and cleaning up after him. Shannon is definitely better than all the rest when it comes to watching your animal.

-DJ

Shannon E.
Shannon E.
Marla C.
Marla C.
Mar 21, 2018

Shannon kept Karma for 29 days! Shannon was an excellent dog sitter. She sent me weekly pictures, Karma went on long walks/runs. Karma was never alone. I never worried and I knew Karma was in a safe and loving environment. I would highly recommend Shannon and so would Karma?

Shannon E.
Shannon E.
Denis J.
Denis J.
Feb 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Shannon does a great job with our special needs Corgi. She is very conscientious to anything that may be wrong and also gives great updates during your visits. We highly recommend Shannon for looking after your dogs!

Shannon E.
Shannon E.

About Shannon

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Shanny-the dog-Nanny!

Currently only accepting requests for weekends and week nights. I am free before 9am for walks and after 5PM for walks. I am free for boarding Friday nights-Sunday. Will update once my schedule allows me more times with new furry friends! Thank you.

I am an athletic 27 year old dog lover. I love working with dogs of all shape, sizes, and breeds. I have grown up with small dogs in my household but love ...

What Shannon would like to know about your dog

I am flexible with days of the week I can work. If you are close to me or if your home is close to my work, I can work it out! I want to work with dogs as much as possible, so please feel free to inbox me about availability and talk to me about your dates and we will try to work together :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Shannon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Shannon's Pets

Kramer

Shih Tzu
10 years, 3 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Shannon watches your pet

There are always fun events to do in the community with your dogs! I am up to date with all the fun things that go on in my area and downtown. I know all the great parks and can take your dogs on very long walks. Your dogs will enjoy a huge back yard to run and play in. I will be very interactive with the dogs and play catch and try to teach them new tricks.

In Shannon's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Shannon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.