Shannon C.

Shannon C.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shannon can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Emma V.
Emma V.
Sep 20, 2018

Shannon has been taking care if my dog since she was a pup. My dog Lady is now 3 years old who enjoys playing fetch, eating, cuddling and more. Shannon has always had a bond with every dog she comes into contact with. Not only is she loving but she is active, trustworthy, responsible and a great soul. There has not been one incident when she has watched Lady.

Shannon C.
Shannon C.
Devon J.
Devon J.
Jul 30, 2018

Shannon is so good with my little Achilles. I travel a lot for work and whenever I drop him off he’s ecstatic. I am beginning to think he likes her more then me. But anyways Shannon would be perfect for rover unless you have a policy on showing the pets too much care and love which I highly doubt.

Shannon C.
Shannon C.

About Shannon

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Hyper, active & Loving!

I am going to school to become a Veterinary Technician. Currently available weekends and weekday nights. Monday & Wednesdays I have full availability. I have been pet sitting for 4 years on and off. Growing up I had different pets but grew up mainly with different breeds of dogs from Pit bulls, shih tzu, poodle, yorkie and a boston terrier! I love all animals especially dogs. I am able to bathe, walk, feed, play and ...

What Shannon would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. I would like to know what there diet is , favorite toy, if anything scares them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Shannon's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Shannon's Pets

Emma

Shih Tzu
3 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Booby

Bichon Frise
5 years, 3 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Shannon watches your pet

Long adventurous walks, dog park , playing catch

In Shannon's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Shannon's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.