Shane R.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Shane can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Shane's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Shane is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7 Reviews

Christine D.
Christine D.
May 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Shane was great. Very responsible. I will definitely use him again.

Shane R.
Marissa D.
Marissa D.
Apr 18, 2019

I have had the pleasure of knowing Shane for about 4 years. Shane is loyal, hard working, attentive to details, and cares about everyone he meets; he displays theses traits in both the work atmosphere and with his friends. One of my favorite things about Shane is his relationship with his dog, Coraline. She is definitely the pride and joy of his life and he would do anything for her. You couldn't pick a better ...

Shane R.
Colleen S.
Colleen S.
Apr 17, 2019

Shane R has worled for us when meeded in a pet realated business and has always been responsible, trustworthy and caring to all the dogs he encountered. I have used Shane myself for pet sitting and will use him in the future.
I can recommend Shane to anyone needing pet services.

Shane R.

About Shane

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love my dog & I'll love yours

I have beagle that's turning 10 in Oct. I've had her since she was 3 months old. I've helped out with my friend pooper scooper business several times for dogs as well stopping in & feeding their pets when they been out of the country. I grew up we having dogs & cats in the house. About me more I stay active by playing sports. I'm a friendly open nice guy. I'm photographer & started ...

What Shane would like to know about your dog

Breed wise as in staying at your home it doesn't matter as long as the dog knows it me. Breed wise for boarding at my home doesn't matter either as long it follows lbs that i request & the dog has to be friendly to my dog. Go into detail if interested.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Shane's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Shane's Pets

Coraline

Beagle
9 years, 2 mo. old, 21 lbs.

When Shane watches your pet

Walk the neighborhood, riverside, or this track/ grassy area up from my house that I take my dog to. Play & have fun with toys.

In Shane's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Shane's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.