Shailee A.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$23
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Shailee's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Shailee is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Andrew B.
Andrew B.
Aug 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Shailee was great with my dog Annie. Very caring and loving. My neighbors told me she was so kind to Annie.

Shailee A.
Nikie P.
Nikie P.
May 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Super flexible and came to pick up my dog for a stay at her place. She took my notes about my Satya not being very dog friendly with grace and still got Satya the exercise she needed! She sent me pictures throughout the stay and I'd definitely book her again!

Shailee A.
David H.
David H.
Apr 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Shailee was everything you’d want in someone taking care of your dog. Friendly, professional, and great with Rocky. She helped out when I was in a huge pinch and I will defineilty ask her to watch Rocky again.

Shailee A.

About Shailee

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home Full Time Animal Lover

I love animals and have grown up in a family that has had many animals (dog, cat, rabbit, chickens, quail, parakeet, fish, iguana, taranchulas, snakes). I live alone and work from home. I have many opportunities throughout the day to walk dogs and visit animals in the day. It would be great to enjoy the company of a dog when I am free. My availability is flexible, I also welcome early morning , late nights, ...

What Shailee would like to know about your dog

NA

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

When Shailee watches your pet

I will go to local parks such as Cheesman Park. If I have your dog on a weekend I would take it with me on a short hike or out on a picnic. If you are comfortable with dog parks then I will take your dog to visit the dog park and interact with other dogs.

Shailee's Service Area

Shailee's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.