Seonmin Y.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Seonmin can host 1 dog per night.
Seonmin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Seonmin's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Seonmin is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Riley S.
Riley S.
May 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Seonmin was great! We did a meet and greet prior and she was very welcoming and friendly. She has a dog as well, which kept our pup busy! During our dog’s stay, we received daily pictures and updates. 5 stars!

Seonmin Y.
Liz M.
Liz M.
Mar 26, 2019
Verified Stay

As always Zeke had a wonderful stay with Sunny (& Sammy)!

Seonmin Y.
Liz M.
Liz M.
Feb 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Sunny is a wonderful caretaker for my pup, her dog Sammy is a sweetheart and great playmate. I’m always relieved when my dog can stay with them!

Seonmin Y.

About Seonmin

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Absolute dog lover!!

I work from home so I can take care of your pets 24/7. They can play with me and my dog, Sam Adams. He is very friendly and gentle with other dogs. We have doggy snacks and toys for your dogs. I usually take a walk with my dog in the morning and the afternoon for 20 to 30 minutes and bring him to the back yard for his business at night or whenever he ...

What Seonmin would like to know about your dog

Feeding and potty schedule, something they like to play.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Seonmin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Seonmin's Pets

Sam Adams

English Foxhound and Labrador Retriever
4 years, 11 months old, 80 lbs.

When Seonmin watches your pet

I go to the dog park(Stodder`s neck in Weymouth) with my dog at least 2 to 3 times a week when the weather is warm and once or twice a week during the winter. That place is doggie heaven. They can swim, run, and play with other dogs.

In Seonmin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Seonmin's Neighborhood

Seonmin's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.