Savannah B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Savannah can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Savannah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
12 Reviews

Diane K.
Diane K.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Savannah and Kristen took such good care of our Maggie!! They treated her as if she were their own dog, going on long walks, cuddling, brushing, and playing with Allie at the dog park! She seemed very happy!
Thank you ?

Savannah B.
Savannah B.
Maura G.
Maura G.
Oct 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Max and Jasmine had a wonderful stay with Savannah!! Lots of play time and love!

Savannah B.
Savannah B.
Andrew W.
Andrew W.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Savannah and Kristen were both amazing people. You can tell they have a huge passion, love, and respect for animals. They live in a great community and I can tell they cared very well for Dozer. I will be using them again and would recommend them to anyone.

Savannah B.
Savannah B.

About Savannah

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of playtime & learning tricks!

I have grown up with dogs, fostered, and adopted a puppy at the beginning of this year, so I know the dedication and time it takes to ensure they are happy and healthy. My roommate Kristen will also be very involved. She was a certified veterinary assistant and was a tech at 2 different animal hospitals for 7 years. She has experience with small, large, and exotic animals, volunteered in the University of Florida's vet ...

What Savannah would like to know about your dog

Are they dog friendly?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Savannah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Savannah's Pets

Allie

Border Collie and Dalmatian
10 months old, 34 lbs.

When Savannah watches your pet

In Savannah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Savannah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.