Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sau can host 1 dog per night.
Sau can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Matt W.
Matt W.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Sau and her boyfriend took great care of our pups. She kept them active, fed and sent us photos of their adventures. Would highly recommend.

Sau C.
Sau C.
Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.
May 30, 2018
Verified Stay

i'm so happy i found sau and i wouldn't hesitate for a second to leave my dog in her care again. she recently cared for my cavalier king charles spaniel over a long holiday weekend. he is nearly 14 years old and has some health complications, so finding the right dogsitter was really important to me.

sau made nutritious home-made meals that my dog devoured (of course, she checked with me first on any dietary ...

Sau C.
Sau C.

About Sau

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Cert. Pet Food Nutrition Specialist

I love dogs and I have Nikko (white Eskimo) since he was four months old and he is now 10! My life would not be complete without him and I'm the luckiest girl in the world to have adopted him 10 years ago. Two years ago we rescued Aso, my Schnauzer and he is such a punk! Full of energy and tons of cuddle time with this one! The brothers also play super well with ...

What Sau would like to know about your dog

I prefer dogs that are under 30 lbs because I do have two dogs of my own. My dogs are well behaved and trained but I'm more comfortable with a weight that I can handle. If your dog have special needs like medications, anxiety issues, food preferences please consult with me to ensure the best care of your dog!

All dogs that I sit must have:
-flea and tick meds taken
-potty trained
-play well with other dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sau's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sau's Pets

Nikko

American Eskimo Dog
10 years, 10 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Aso

Miniature Schnauzer
3 years, 7 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Sau watches your pet

I can take your dog to my apartment dog park. It's at The Park Apartments where I used to live and only a 3 min walk from my current apartment which is The Village. It's fenced-in, clean, safe and there are other doggies to play with as well. If you are more comfortable with going on solo walks that works too! Tons of wide sidewalks and your dogs will love the sunshine! If your pooch loves to stay at home, we can just cuddle and watch movies or he can lay next to me while I work.

In Sau's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sau's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.