Saraya C.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Saraya can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Saraya can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Cynthia W.
Cynthia W.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Scarlett really enjoyed her stay with Saraya and her children. Always ready for her early in the morning and happy to see her. Scarlett came home tired from her day of fun and happy.

Saraya C.
Saraya C.
Hillary S.
Hillary S.
Sep 5, 2018

Saraya takes care of our dogs in her home at least once monthly. She started watching them before she got on Rover so we do our business outside of rover, but when she asked for a review I was more than happy to help. She is so kind and patient with all animals. They love coming over to play with her and her kids. I was at her house over the weekend when she had ...

Saraya C.
Saraya C.
Atul A.
Atul A.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog came back with at least 2 injuries, one with a bloody nose and other on his limb under this sitter's care. Will write what happened next but the worse thing was that sitter and her husband showed absolutely no remorse for dog being injured or communicated if he was administered any first aid or not. He was left out in rains with open wound on his nose. These folks should not be in ...

Saraya C.
Hi, Atul. I am completely dumbfounded. I was waiting for a bad review, but not such a dishonest one. In ...
Saraya C.

About Saraya

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time/Fully fenced yard!

Hi!
I’m Saraya and I’d love to welcome your dog a great, loving home away from home!
I am a full time stay at home mom, with kids who adore all animals!
We currently have a 10 week old shar pei,
3 cats, and 2 skinny pigs!
Our cats stay downstairs and aren’t around the dogs. Our yard is fully fenced and huge, perfect for your dog to run around in. Your ...

What Saraya would like to know about your dog

I am open to any breed, but they must be good with children. My kids are gentle and respectful towards animals so I only want the same from your dog. I know dogs can get hyper and nervous at first and that’s fine. I would just ask you provide any information you think I should know regarding medications, meal times, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Saraya's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Saraya's Pets

Penny

Shar Pei
3 months old, 10 lbs.

When Saraya watches your pet

The activities include: Walks, outside play in our big fully fenced yard, cuddle time, bedtime snack, lots of play in general with my kids, husband, and myself and any other activities that you can think of, let me know and we’ll be happy to provide that!

In Saraya's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Saraya's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.