(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarai can host 1 dog per night.
Sarai can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sarai's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Sarai is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5 Reviews

Ivy H.
Ivy H.
Apr 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarai was awesome with my puppy! She took care of her, walked her daily, played with her and kept me updated throughout the stay. I felt confident that my puppy was well taken care of while I was away.

Sarai G.
Rachael N.
Rachael N.
Apr 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarai is very responsible! She sent lots of pictures and updates. Vader had a great time and I would definitely recommend booking with her!

Sarai G.
Cheyenne H.
Cheyenne H.
Mar 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Absolutely amazing! Boston loved Sarai and she was great with him and always sent me pictures and updates. The best dog sitter I have ever had!

Sarai G.

About Sarai

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Flexible, energetic and responsible

My name is Sarai, i am home all day witch makes this job a great opportunity to keep myself busy doing something i'm passionate about by caring for dogs. Since the age of 4 i have had dogs/puppies of my own and since the age of 12 i have had experience taking care of dogs (exp. my moms bosses dogs and family members). i currently have 3 dogs who are kept apart from all ...

What Sarai would like to know about your dog

I prefer small- medium dogs but over breeds i have no preferences i love them ALL.

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarai's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarai's Pets

moomoo

Jack Russell Terrier
2 years, 1 mo. old, 3 lbs.

lilo

Chihuahua
3 years, 2 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Sarai watches your pet

I will definitely take your furry one on walks , i myself enjoy playing with dogs and don't mind getting a little tired running around as long as your dog is having a blast.

In Sarai's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarai's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.