Sarah W.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Sarah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Kimberley M.
Kimberley M.
Apr 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah does an awesome job with my pup! She keeps me up to date and posts pictures! I will definitely be rebooking with her!

Sarah W.
Tayler A.
Tayler A.
Jan 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah was awesome! We were out of state for 5 days and she took care of my 2 furry babies who can sometimes be high maintenance. She sent me updates, pictures and kept me at ease knowing they were all having a good time at our house. I will definitely be contacting her for future needs!

Sarah W.
Stephanie J.
Stephanie J.
Dec 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Responds fast and has a flexible schedule to work with! Sarah loves my dog and the feeling is mutual!!

Sarah W.

About Sarah

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check

More than just a pet, their family!

Hey I’m Sarah ! I have been a pet sitter for awhile now and have experience with all kinds of animals ! I am pet cpr and first aid certified and have experience with medications as well as disabled dogs and cats. I accept special requests or conditions for your animal and will always do my best to accommodate anything if needed. I love to be outside in any weather and I will take your dog ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

If their friendly and If they have any special accommodations or needs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sarah's Pets

Ari

7 years, 2 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

Adventures, hiking, nature walks, running, rolling in the grass, going to the park, or cuddling up and watch animal planet

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.