(6)
Response Rate: 85%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Ariel S.
Ariel S.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah is always great with our Ladybug! She gives us adorable updates and takes the best care of our pup. We plan to use Sarah again and are so glad we found such an attentive and caring sitter!

Sarah T.
Sarah T.
Ariel S.
Ariel S.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was wonderful! She is in frequent communication and sends lots of adorable photos and updates throughout the visit. We came home to a very happy dog, clean home, and will absolutely use her again. Can’t recommend enough!

Sarah T.
Sarah T.
Ariel S.
Ariel S.
Mar 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was great with our Ladybug! She stayed in touch throughout the weekend and sent lots of cute photos and updates. Our dog can be shy and wary of new people, but easily warmed up to Sarah and they had a great time together. We will definitely use Sarah again!

Sarah T.
Sarah T.

About Sarah

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Nursing student who loves all dogs!

I grew up in a home that always had at least one dog, sometimes two, as part of the family! I have frequently cared for friend's dogs before, both small and medium sized. As a nursing student I have a moderately flexible schedule, and can be at home with your pet for the majority of most days while pet sitting. I love to take long walks and jogs and think dogs are the best company!

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I like to know what kind of walker your dog generally tends to be and how they are with other dogs that they might meet on a walk.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Sarah watches your pet

I love to walk and run on the W&OD trail and also like to drive out to Great Falls Park. I love being outside so dogs that I take care of will get to spend a lot of time outdoors getting plenty of exercise! I am a student and spend a lot of time studying (which I can do almost anywhere) and so if I am pet sitting your dog I will be able to spend most of the day at home with them. I am very flexible and will be able to adapt to your dog's schedule in terms of the time of day for walks and feeding etc.

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.