Sarah S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$44
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Sarah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

18
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Brian W.
Brian W.
Oct 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah was great and did a nice job of pet/house sitting for our 2 dogs. And 1 is a puppy that needed extra attention as he is still working on potty training.

Sarah S.
Mike D.
Mike D.
Sep 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah communicated great and was perfect with short notice. Life saver

Sarah S.
Dianne L.
Dianne L.
Jul 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah did a great job caring for our two dogs! We will call her again. :)

Sarah S.

About Sarah

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible, WF local, student

Raised on a farm, and love animals and have grown up caring for them. I've had large and small dogs who I've trained to be off leash parts of my family who do everyithing with me. I've nursed sick horses, dogs, cats and chickens back to health and animals have always held their place in my heart. Still living at home saving up for school, with a flexible schedule and I have my own reliable ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Temperament, NO AGGRESSIVE DOGS. favorite things, any schedules or daily routines, must haves and any important information about your pet. I want to make them as comfortable as possible. They should be treated like a member of the family And that's how I plan on treating them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Sarah watches your pet

Whatever you do with your dog, I want to make them as comfortable and happy as possible when I care for them. Walks would be around the neighborhood or on a trail (depending on where you live and how much the dog needs to walk). We can play fetch or tug of war, anything your pet likes (my dog likes to wrestle so we do that a lot)

Sarah's Service Area

Sarah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.