Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
5 Reviews

Stephen J.
Stephen J.
Mar 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was wonderful! I cannot recommend her enough, she kept me informed and updated me with pictures as well. I was without a worry.

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Tom V.
Tom V.
Mar 12, 2018

Sarah is my go-to puppy pal! She is caring and attentive but most importantly patient. My dog is a rescue and needs a little extra TLC (and trust) to get going and Sarah has become part of the pack! My highest endorsement.

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Leah M.
Leah M.
Mar 8, 2018

Sarah worked with my rescue dog, Phantom. She was a VERY difficult rescue, in that she'd never had a family and was petrified of everything (me included). In addition, she was depressed after losing a litter of puppies. Sarah worked w/ Phantom and myself so that I could help Phantom feel safe, know triggers that caused anxiety, and how to properly socialize her. Within the first two weeks of working w/ Sarah, I saw a ...

Sarah S.
Sarah S.

About Sarah

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible, reliable, and fun!

I have had dogs my entire life but never tire of meeting a new canine personality, breed, mix, and even challenge. I can't wait to get to know your "fur-child" and will give them the respect and attention they need for a great time.
SAFETY, COMFORT, and FUN are my highest priorities!
For high energy dogs there are miles of trails we can jog together and for the more laid back types there are several ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Please let me know your dogs favorite toys, activities, and sleeping preferences if applicable (in a crate, on a couch, dog bed, etc). Also inform me of your dogs dietary needs, allergies, or medications, as well as a preferred veterinarian. If your dog has any history of running away, separation anxiety, or any other behavioral issues it will help to know in order to guarantee a smooth and safe experience together.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets


Australian Cattle Dog and Border Collie
5 years old, 40 lbs.


Australian Cattle Dog and Australian Shepherd
4 years old, 40 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

If within range I will gladly take your dog on their favorite walks or parks, and for those that stay with me there are miles of trails we can explore together just outside my front door.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sarah's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.