Sarah & Richard W.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah & Richard can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Rachel B.
Rachel B.
Dec 16, 2018

Sarah and Richard are not only great dog parents, they are also amazing care givers to their rover visitors. They have a fenced backyard where the dogs can run around and play and an extra bed for the dogs to sleep at night. They are caring, pay special attention to each dogs needs and your pet will feel at home during his or her stay. I highly recommend having your dog stay with Sarah and ...

Sarah & Richard W.
Sarah & Richard W.
Jim F.
Jim F.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah and Richard love and treated our large Newfoundland mix as one of there family members while we left town. They shared many photos of the many activities they went on with our Bucky and their pup. They are truly dog lovers as are their kids. We plan to use again in the near future.

Sarah & Richard W.
Sarah & Richard W.
Lisa B.
Lisa B.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Fabulous family! They provided updates and pictures each day and gave Tansy lots of love and exercise. They have a wonderful fenced in yard that Tansy loved. We would definitely recommend them highly!

Sarah & Richard W.
Sarah & Richard W.

About Sarah & Richard

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Walk, run, play, and fenced yard!

**New to Rover? First time bookings qualify for $20 off! Ask me for my code**

I am a nurse, my husband is a realtor and home remodeler! We would love to care for and spend time with your pup so you can enjoy your time away! I work three days a week, and my husband can make his own schedule so your dog will never be lonely.

We have done lots of traveling ourselves throughout ...

What Sarah & Richard would like to know about your dog

We have kids here 50% of the time, which means that if your dog prefers a kid-free environment we can accommodate that need! Please let us know if your dog has a history of aggression towards kids or other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah & Richard's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah & Richard's Pets

Sadie

German Shorthaired Pointer
1 year, 2 mo. old, 53 lbs.

When Sarah & Richard watches your pet

In Sarah & Richard's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah & Richard's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.