Sarah P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Alex C.
Alex C.
Aug 12, 2018

Sarah loves dogs and is awesome with them! She has years of experience watching friends' and neighbors' dogs. She's very responsible and trustworthy. I have a dog and she consistently cares for him while I'm at work and takes him out on a regular basis. She makes sure he is having fun and always has enough water. He comes back tired and happy!

Sarah P.
Sarah P.

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Outdoor Adventures!

I live in a very spacious, clean apartment in Magoun Square in Somerville, close to the bike path. Frequently, I walk my dog on the bike path to Davis Square and back, where he meets and greets every dog that walks by because he is very social and friendly. I am a very active person and love the outdoors, so having a dog that does too is great! If your dog is social, friendly, and ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I would prefer to watch dogs that are used to a lot of activity. My dog gets along with all dogs, but he has the most fun playing with breeds his size (retriever size).

What I would like to know about your dog:
1. How much exercise do they need every day and at what times are they used to going outside?
2. Do they play well with others? How are they at dog parks? Are they territorial?
3. Any chewing problems?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sarah's Pets

Bruce

Golden Retriever
1 year, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.