Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Elisa V.
Elisa V.
May 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Maude had a great day with Sarah and Bella. She came home happy and tired, which is the best!

Sarah O.
Sarah O.
Joy M.
Joy M.
May 7, 2018

Sarah is an animal lover, through and through. We have had the pleasure of having her care for our dogs and she was beyond amazing!! The immaculate care she gives her own dog, Bella, translates to any animal she cares for. She's wonderful!!

Sarah O.
Sarah O.
Katy B.
Katy B.
May 7, 2018

Sarah is great with dogs! She walked my dog Duke regularly while I was at work. She also stayed with him a few weekends when I was out of town. Duke was always happier than ever when I got home.
Would definitely recommend her-easy to work with (punctual, easy to get in touch with, etc).

Sarah O.
Sarah O.

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home FT, fenced yard, H Street

I grew up with dogs in my home and now have been lucky enough to have my own for 7 years. She is our child :) I am fortunate to work from home which allows me to care for your doggo at all times! Both the front and back yard are fenced. We also take daily walks to Lincoln Park to get some fresh air and sniff out squirrels. I am able to provide your dog ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Your pup must get along with my own for doggy daycare. After a meet and greet, I will do a trial day before I can commit to multiple days (daycare & boarding). This is my dogs home/safe place first and foremost :) I would prefer your dog is crate trained on the off chance that I need to run an errand or has a history of being left out with no issues. My dog roams free.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Bella

Catahoula Cur
7 years, 8 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

Walks around The Hill and to Lincoln Park, off leash time in the yard, long naps on the bed, dog treats, ear rubs, belly scratches

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.