Sarah N.

Sarah N.

Boulevard Heights, St.louis, MO

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Lindsey S.
Lindsey S.
Aug 25, 2018
Verified Stay

They were great! My dogs loved it there and had an absolute blast. Highly recommend!

Sarah N.
Sarah N.
Tara And Toby M.
Tara And Toby M.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a great first time experience with Rover.com. Our puppy had a fun stay - lots of playtime and snuggles. Sarah was so flexible and easy to work with - we had schedule changes and she was 100% accommodating. I would definitely recommend Sarah and we will use her again!

Sarah N.
Sarah N.
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Jun 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Great experience! I definitely recommend Sarah N.

Sarah N.
Sarah N.

About Sarah

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your pet is part of our family!

My husband and I are lifetime dog owners. We love all kinds of dogs! We currently have a grayhound mix named Piper who is social and would make a great playmate. We have recently added a new addition to our family named Norman. He is a rescue dachshund mix. He is very much still a puppy would loves to have new friends stay so he has someone to romp with!

Our home has a fenced ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

We ask that you inform us of any special needs your pet may require so we are able to provide the best care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Piper

Greyhound
4 years, 3 mo. old, 51 lbs.

Norman

Dachshund
1 year, 1 mo. old, 14 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.