Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Angelica M.
Angelica M.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah went above and beyond when she took care of Woody! She truly went out of her way to make him the most comfortable in her home and I know he loved being in her care :) Sarah was absolutely the best rover experience we have had by far and I look forward to contacting her again soon.

Sarah M.
Sarah M.

About Sarah

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Wagging tails make me smile

I’ve been around dogs all my life! My family raised me with golden retrievers, so I am especially fond of that breed. I have a golden that I adopted named Garrett! I have been pet sitting for over a year now. I have experience looking over 14 dogs at one time! I love seeing dogs and their different personalities. I have not met a dog I didn’t like. I understand that dogs are ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what commands the dog knows, what his/her habits are, and any special details. I am particularly fond of golden retrievers but will care for any breed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Garrett

Golden Retriever
10 years, 11 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

I love going on walks, playing fetch, or just cuddling on the couch!

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.