(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$22
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Sarah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Kaylie W.
Kaylie W.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was such a joy as a sitter! Very trustworthy and reliable. I felt at ease giving her access to my home. She took great care of my pup and felt reassured by the numerous photos and updates she sent. My dog loved her and seemed content when I got home. Will definitely use again!

Sarah M.
Rhine B.
Rhine B.
Dec 26, 2018

Sarah is an awesome dog sitter. She loves dogs and is the kindest person. Sarah has incredible positive energy that pets respond to. Your dog will thank you!

Sarah M.

About Sarah

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Trustworthy dog lover!

I know how important it is to find someone you trust to care for your fur baby! I am a teacher and work with kids all day. Therefore I really enjoy my time with pets!

I have owned dogs my entire life and I love working with them and watching them learn! I know dogs need lots of attention and play to stay healthy and happy. A bored dog can quickly become a ‘bad’ dog ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Before sitting your dog I need to know a bit about their personality, how well they get along with people, kids, other dogs etc. I do not have children but may encounter some on our walks. Is your dog a barker? Be sure to let me know if you have special requests or needs. I look forward to meeting you and your pet!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Kiki

Blackmouth Cur
3 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

We live right on the Trinity River, so good long walks are guaranteed. The type of play will depend on your dog’s preference whether it’s tug-o-war, fetch, or specific training.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.