Sarah M.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Jordan R.
Jordan R.
Nov 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah is the definition of a sweetheart. She treated our dogs like they were her own and was very knowledgeable about taking care of them. My dogs are very high strung and have endless energy and she handles them with no issues. Her yard is fenced in and is massive, so plenty of room for the pups to run around. She will also be our first pick.

Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Amanda V.
Amanda V.
Nov 20, 2018

I called Sarah last minute when our neighbor backed out of watching our dog before a planned trip. When we met I instantly felt relived that we had found such a great spot for our fur baby. She has a large fenced in back yard with locking gates and a huge heart for animals. She even texted us when our dog started his usual “talking” to make sure this was a normal behavior for him ...

Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Shelbie L.
Shelbie L.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was absolutely amazing ! We messaged her pretty last minute and responded very quickly and was able to watch our two puppies for the weekend. We met her before hand to make sure our dogs got along well with her family and pets. She had a lot of good training tips and I swear my dogs came back behaving better and they were absolutely exhausted from their fun time. I will definitely be using Sarah ...

Sarah M.
Sarah M.

About Sarah

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Homeschool family- huge fenced yard

I have loved dogs and have had them in my life for as long as I can remember. Their unconditional love and "go with the flow" attitude is something we can all learn from. Fortunately, recently, we were able to rescue a pup from the humane society! He is 7mths old and would love some friends to play with. This is what brought me to Rover. My kids 15, 11, 8 and 3, and my ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. Only that they be good with kids.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Sarah's Pets

Dusty

Mixed
7 months old, 30 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

We will walk around the neighborhood. Play ball and chase, frisbee and water play.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.