Sarah M.

(2)
Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Ami P.
Ami P.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was amazing! She kept me updated with lots of photos and really worked to put me at ease during our meet & greet. Sadie came back relaxed and seemed to have a great time!

Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Rachel J.
Rachel J.
Apr 10, 2018

Sarah is wonderful with our 10 month old puppy Zoey. She's such a lovable person, any dog would be lucky to stay with her :)

Sarah M.
Sarah M.

About Sarah

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover + Hiking Enthusiast

As a teacher, I have the luxury of making myself even more available during my off-month of July into the beginning week of August. I am young, active and athletic - I will frequently take your dog for walks and hikes in neighbored recreational areas. Growing up, I had two dogs myself - a Beagle and a Siberian Husky/German Shepherd/Border Collie mix. For 3 years I lived with my cousin, whose dog contracted Addison's Disease ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog has a tendency to become excited easily on walks, that way I can brace myself should he/she come across something that he/she feels inclined to pull towards. I would also like to know hot the dog is towards other dogs, as well as towards people and children. While on walks and/or hikes, I want to be completely prepared for any circumstance I might encounter. Of course, I would also like to know about any medical conditions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Sarah watches your pet

We will do a lot of walking and hiking, I can promise that. :) While at home, my husband and I are happy to play fetch and tug-o-war.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.