Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Alexis D.
Alexis D.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah is just a great sitter and Banjo had a great time on two separate occasions. I always received communion and pictures From her while I was away and dropping off and picking up was so flexible which I appreciated. Sawyer was a great host as well. Will use her services again next summer.

Sarah K.
Sarah K.
Micah D.
Micah D.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was easy to make arrangements with and great with our two dogs! Thanks for watching them while we were away.

Sarah K.
Any time! Casie and Lucy are such great dogs, I loved having them.
Sarah K.
Ayu S.
Ayu S.
Apr 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Sarah was great throughout the whole process, from meeting us before to pick up. She was very flexible on hours for pick up and drop off and sent photo updates multiple times a day. We would use her again for sure!

Sarah K.
Thank you! Milly was an angel. I would be happy to watch her anytime.
Sarah K.

About Sarah

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The best care for your best friend

Hi! I'm Sawyer's mom aka Sarah. Since I can remember, I have always had a pet in the house. From dogs to cats to fish. Growing up it was the normal responsibilities-walking, feeding, playing. 3 years ago I rescued Sawyer, a Beagle/Bulldog. He has been my very best friend from day 1. He practically goes everywhere with me. I'm very active with him-walks in the metro parks or to the beach or the local ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I only need to know a couple of things before sitting for you....what's your pets schedule (walks, food, etc), are they on any medications, do they have any restrictions? I have no breed preferences, I love them all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Sawyer

Beagle and Bulldog
4 years, 10 mo. old, 31 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.