Sarah J.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Sarah can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Sarah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

20
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Carrie M.
Carrie M.
May 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah and her family was kind and loving to my dog. I received pictures and updates daily. I would recommend her services to my family and friends anytime.
Thank you so much Sarah!

Sarah J.
Karole B.
Karole B.
Jun 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Olaf needed to stay longer due to my personal health issues and Sarah was willing to watch him almost the whole time. she had someone else coming in so Olaf had to go. Olaf loves staying with her and he gets spoiled the whole time.

Sarah J.
Jon B.
Jon B.
Jan 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely satisfied! Sarah and her family gave my Ginger all the love and attention she needed while I was on my vacation and made her feel right at home. This was my first time ever leaving my little one with someone and I couldn't ask for a better experience. I will definitely book with Sarah again in the future!

Sarah J.

About Sarah

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog's home away from home!

I grew up around dogs my whole life so I am very comfortable with them. I currently have 2 dogs who I treat as if they were my own children. I am patient, caring and loving towards all animals and have always had a soft spot for furry friends. My home truly is your dog's home away from home. They can sleep in our bed, spread out on our comfy couch and have free range ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Billie Jean

Mixed
8 years, 9 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Prudence

Mixed
6 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.