Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Meredith V.
Meredith V.
Nov 26, 2016
Verified Stay

This was our second time using Sarah, and we couldn't be happier! Our pup has never been more spoiled :). I am at ease when we are out of town knowing she is being so well taken care of. Thanks again Sarah!

Sarah J.
Sarah J.
Meredith V.
Meredith V.
Nov 7, 2016
Verified Stay

Sarah was so sweet to our puppy. Dobby didn't want to come home! Dobby got to go to work with Sarah at a dog bakery, and she loved her pup Frankie. We will definitely be calling Sarah again.

Sarah J.
Sarah J.
khiem N.
khiem N.
Oct 10, 2016

Sarah has took care of my two corgis three times now and every time we come back to get them from a vacation they look happier then when we left. Her positive energy really gravitates our dogs to her and they can't get enough of her. She made sure to pay special attention to our female dog that has severe allergies and must be kept on a cone during summer or she will chew herself ...

Sarah J.
Sarah J.

About Sarah

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • BGSDR Donor

I'm sweet, genuine and caring!

I love animals so much! I truly adore each one for their own personality and querks. I'm very patient with each pet I watch and want them to feel comfortable with me and gain their trust. I'm also very attentive and take notes of each interaction so if the parents have questions I can reflect back. I like having good communication with the owners regarding their pets and homes so everyone is always on the ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

If the dog has any aggression or shyness traits so I know how to better approach them. Also, if there are any medical or allergy concerns I should be aware of. I would also like to know their general day to day care and play routines as well and any special directions for your pup.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Frankie

Chihuahua
14 years, 1 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

I like to take the pups on walks around their neighborhoods and if they are staying with me my own neighborhood. There are a lot of great walking paths in the area and a ton of small parks and grass galore! I love playing fetch, tug of war, as well as just sitting and having a good petting session.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.