Sarah H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I work at a dog daycare!

I’ve had pets my whole life and have always taken good care of them. I have experience with taking care of other people’s dogs/pets I work full time at a dog daycare in Manchester with my experience and skill set I’ll give your dog the best care possible! I may also groom them if necessary. I have reliable transportation I own my own car and of course it has a bunch of dog lover stickers ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I would like to know
-special diets (allergies, medication, specific instructions for feeding)
-behavioral problems (if applicable)
-special treatments (play time, fetch, how much attention they require etc.)
-medical problems (if applicable)
-current/history of aggression with other animals for safety of your pup of course! (For walks on sidewalks where I may encounter another pet)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Sarah watches your pet

I will take them on walks through local trails if you’d like, if your pup prefers some fetch or play time I will happily abide!

Sarah's Service Area

Sarah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.