Sarah H.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Sarah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

34
repeat clients
75 Reviews

William W.
William W.
Jul 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Took my two Welsh Terriers, Eva and Missy, for a week I was out of town. The care and loving they received was more than expected. Daily updates and pictures were shared and already looked happy and loved. Thank you again. Will use their services again most definitely!

We loved having your girls visit! Thank you!
Sarah H.
Carol G.
Carol G.
Apr 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah was very flexible and accommodated us at the last minute! Our dog had a great time!

We always have a great time when our dog friends visit. Thank you for the opportunity! ❤️
Sarah H.
Tony P.
Tony P.
Mar 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah was great! We needed a last minute sitter and she came through for us with no hesitation. Unbelievable!!! I highly recommend her. Thanks again Sarah!

Thank you! 😍😍
Sarah H.

About Sarah

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Come Play with Us!

We love pet sitting your furbabies! They are so much fun to have as visitors in our home. We do overnights as well as day sitting. Looking forward to hearing from you! We always have an adult at home and are open to day sitting as well as overnight sitting. We also live close to a big park and enjoy taking our friends over there to visit and play together. We love animals and can't ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Any quirks the dog has. Does he/she know basic commands? Medical issues? Special things the dog loves-ie cuddle time or food prepared a certain way. Does your dog need to be on a leash when outside? Also, are their special items that may be comforting to bring with ie--blanket bed...Special Diet, Favorite toys, Anxiety Issues..Good with Kids is very important..I also house sit and check in on your pet if that would more comfortable for your pet. :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Sarah's Pets

Scout

Dachshund
4 years, 10 months old, 15 lbs.

Bear

Dachshund
3 years, 2 months old, 15 lbs.

LILO

Shih Tzu
17 years, 8 months old, 15 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

Water Play, park, playing fetch, naps in the sun, playing with friends, long walks on the prairie path, field trips to nearby places, and hanging out with our family. Enjoying each day and what adventures it brings. We love providing our families with updates by way of pictures, text and phone calls. We love sharing with you how their days are going.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

Sarah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.