Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
30 Reviews

Emily R.
Emily R.
Aug 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Daisy has an amazing time with Sarah!!! Sarah was so wonderful with her, and I could tell through the many pictures that Daisy was well cared for and having fun!

Sarah G.
Sarah G.
Sean S.
Sean S.
Mar 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you for hanging out with Norbert!

Sarah G.
Sarah G.
Jesse K.
Jesse K.
Feb 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Could not have asked for a better experience! Great communication and professionalism, and you can really tell she loves the animals she is caring for. Will definitely hire again!

Sarah G.
Sarah G.

About Sarah

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'll love them like you do!

Dogs, cats, and other furry animals are my passion! I used to work as a vet tech so I'm no stranger to taking care of animals, even special needs dogs. My own fur babies include a yellow lab named Beans and a cat named pickles. They are the loves of my life! So I understand first hand the anxiety that comes with leaving your loved little ones alone while you're at work, on vacation, or ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, I love them all equally. I would like to know if they get along with other animals or if they have an leash or food agressions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Sarah's Pets


Labrador Retriever
5 years, 10 mo. old, 90 lbs.


9 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

I live in the museum district which has beautiful neighborhoods and endless routes for walks so your dogs never get bored. They'll smell all the smells!

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.