Sarah F.

Sarah F.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Steven A.
Steven A.
Jan 3, 2018

Sarah is an experienced Vet Tech, a caring animal lover, and responsible dog owner. Additionally, Sarah and her dog have both been my roommates for two years now, and she has more than earned my trust. I regularly leave my dog in her care and I always have complete peace of mind that he is in good hands. She is very emotionally intelligent and is very good at interpreting a dog's needs. I would highly ...

Sarah F.
Sarah F.

About Sarah

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Looking for More Dog Cuddles!

I’ve been around animals for my entire life, and I’ve always loved the companionship that dogs in particular can provide. So I think it’s important to give them the best back! I love making any dog happy- and besides, a tired dog is a good dog! Let me take care of your pup while you’re gone: whether it’s a walk or a play session while you’re at work, or ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

I love any and all breeds, and have experience in handling many types of dogs. I’m a licensed veterinary technician (nurse) in two states, and have been practicing for several years. Which means I have lots of experience handling stressed pups! I’ll do everything I can to make them happy while they’re away from you.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Goliath

Catahoula Cur
6 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

I’m a ten minute drive to either Blue Hills or Millenium Park! There’s plenty of smells at either location for any pup to enjoy! If it’s more of a stay inside sort of day, I have plenty of toys and couch space for doggy lounging.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.