Sarah F.

Sarah F.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Sarah

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

High Availability - Home Full-time

Hello, I'm Sarah and I have been caring for dogs inside and out of my home for six years. I volunteer at the River Cities Humane Society, Ouachita Animal Shelter and PAWS whenever possible, and caring for animals has been a passion of mine as long as I can remember. I am available for Boarding, Doggy Daycare, and Drop-in Visits all week. Available on all holidays. I require any dog be up-to-date in all vaccines ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

How often do your dog(s) need to potty? Do they exhibit barking, whining or other destructive behaviors due to separation anxiety or boredom? Games they like to play and whether they enjoy walks. Additionally for boarding, I would like their feeding schedule, whether they normally stay inside or outside during the day, and if they are allowed on furniture.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Sarah's Pets

Jackson

Boxer, Doberman Pinscher, and Rottweiler
7 months old, 45 lbs.

Oreo

Rat Terrier
11 years, 1 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

Trips to Kiroli Dog Park in West Monroe and Forsythe Park in Monroe. Walks to Bayou Desiard and through my neighborhood. Fetch, Tug-of-War and other games.

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.