Sarah C.

Sherwood - Tualatin North, Tualatin, OR
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Casey D.
Casey D.
Mar 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah was a great pet sitter for my sweet old dog and two cats, and she was understanding about caring for an older dog. Before and during the trip, Sarah responded quickly to questions and made the process easy. We would definitely recommend her to people looking for a dog sitter to check in on their animals, and we plan to get in touch with her for our future trips!

Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Mary C.
Mary C.
Jan 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah did a great job taking care of Max. He's a little skeptical of new situations and she did a great job of making him feel at home, he was settling right in by the time we left. She even sent photos the night we dropped him off!

Sarah recently moved and her new place is great it has lots of pup friendly space and a nice backyard for the dogs!

Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Ariana G.
Ariana G.
Aug 30, 2016
Verified Stay

Sarah was so nice and accomodating and made me feel very confident in leaving my dog with her!

Sarah C.
Sarah C.

About Sarah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Reliable and Loving Dog Sitter!!

Hi there pet parents!!

YOU: Looking for a loving and caring place for your dog to stay? Want your dog to be socialized and have another four-legged friend to play with? Don't like the idea of kenneling your dog? Want daily pictures of your dogs? Well thats what I was looking for when I came across Rover.com and thats what I will provide you!

MY HOUSE: My "pack"and I have a house in Tualatin ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Peggy

American Pit Bull Terrier
8 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Hank

Bulldog
3 years, 1 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.