Sarah C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Michelle H.
Michelle H.
Jun 29, 2017

I don't think I know a single person that cares more for their dogs (and others dogs) than Sarah. Having lived with her and her two pups in the past, she is the perfect person you can trust to leave your furry loved ones with. She will treat them like one of her own, and go above and beyond to give them extra loving, attention, and care. It amazes me when I see her around ...

Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Jackie P.
Jackie P.
Jun 21, 2017

Sarah is an extremely responsible dog owner + sitter. For over 10 years, she has been the owner to 2 adorable dogs and has trained and cared for them and given the utmost of attention to each of them. She is the biggest dog lover I know, and one day aspires to have her own doggy day care. Her dogs are very lucky, as they get home-made healthy doggy treats and live the life in her ...

Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Donna D.
Donna D.
Jun 21, 2017

There are very few people I trust with my fur children and Sarah is one of those individuals. She is dependable and extremely experienced in handling all types of dogs. I am one of those owners that has a 10 page manual when it comes to the care of my animals. She follows everything to a T and left my home in better shape than before I arrived. Most importantly my animals are well loved ...

Sarah C.
Sarah C.

About Sarah

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Eat, sleep, pet dogs, repeat!

I'm Sarah, mom to two small dogs Danny and Sophie! We live in Clinton Hill, very central to all neighborhoods in Brooklyn. With an elevator and spacious living area, our home is the perfect place to hang with puppy friends! We don't use crates, but have plenty of room for one if your dog feels more comfortable in his/her own space. Snuggling on the couch is allowed and snoozing in bed is preferred. My ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets

Danny

Yorkshire Terrier
12 years, 6 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Sophie

Pekingese
11 years, 9 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.