Sarah-Beth S.

Sarah-Beth S.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah-Beth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Sarah-Beth can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Gail S.
Gail S.
October 18, 2017

Sarah-Beth is the sweetest person I know. She has a big heart and cares for animals. If you need someone to love on your fur baby while you are away they will be in excellent hands with Sarah-Beth. They will get plenty of love and attention! When I go on vacation and leave our pets with Sarah-Beth I have no worries knowing that they are in such good hands. My only concern is that my ...

Sarah-Beth S.
Sarah-Beth S.
Scott S.
Scott S.
October 18, 2017

Sarah-Beth has a great and open space. The back yard is completely fenced in and a ton of room for the dogs to run and play! She's very attentive to the dogs, she watches and treats them as her own. I swear my dog leaves more spoiled than when I dropped her off.... Does a great job to make sure they are safe and sent pictures, to keep me updated on how my dog was ...

Sarah-Beth S.
Sarah-Beth S.

About Sarah-Beth

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun dog sitter with lots of space!

I'm a dog mom of one yellow lab and we love to play! Ernie, my dog, is one year old and loves other dogs and people. We have daily walks, a big fenced in backyard, pet-friendly furniture, and plenty of room for your fur baby.. all in the heart of downtown Covington, Georgia.

I've been dog/house sitting since the age of 12 (11 years total) and treat my dog as my child. You can ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sarah-Beth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Sarah-Beth's Pets

Ernie

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 3 mo. old, 68 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.