Sarah B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Sarah's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Sarah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Lenard & Amber J.
Lenard & Amber J.
Nov 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah is great! You can tell she really enjoys pet sitting. She treats them as if they are her own. I will definitely use her again and I reccomend her to others.

Sarah B.
Lenard & Amber J.
Lenard & Amber J.
Nov 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Sarah is wonderful with my dog. She has watched our little baby a few times. Now when we drive up to Sarah's house our dog starts wagging her tail. You can tell our dog feels right at home with Sarah. I highly recommend her services. She is just fantastic!

Sarah B.
Elissa P.
Elissa P.
Oct 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Five stars! Sarah was super friendly and accommodating. She sent pictures during the stay and was easily accessible whenever I contacted her. Will definitely use her again.

Sarah B.

About Sarah

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Looking for new furry friends!!

I have experience being a dog owner for 12 years and I have been trusted to be a dog sitter for friends and family for 14 years.

I am currently a stay-at-home mom, so I’ll be available to your pup for the majority of the day. Our schedule is flexible, but we do travel at least once a month.

I have a fenced in backyard where your pup can play with my 7 year old ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Sarah's Pets

Lola

Chihuahua, Cocker Spaniel, and Mixed
7 years, 5 months old, 12 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

Sarah's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.