Sarah B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Sarah can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
6 Reviews

Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pup loved her stay with Sarah! Sarah is very attentive and caring.

Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Nicholas S.
Nicholas S.
Jan 12, 2018
Verified Stay

She took great care of Gypsy and was very accommodating to my schedule. Highly recommended.

Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Johnnie S.
Johnnie S.
Dec 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Sarah was great!! She took our dog on walks and played with her all the time. Our dog loved it so much that she wanted to stay! We highly recommend Sarah!

Sarah B.
Sarah B.

About Sarah

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are friends

My family absolutely loves dogs . We love to spoil them . And make them part of the family . Yes they are allowed on the couches and beds where ever they are comfortable. They will get lots of love during there stay. We have 2 dogs but they are friendly to people and other dogs. They will be accommodated like they are part of the family . I got my first dog when I was 12 . I have ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

What there regular schedule is at home for eating, pody breaks, and sleeping so I can do my best to keep with there normal home schedule . I find it makes the dogs more comfortable to stick to a routine they are use to. I also of course want there vet info, if they are on medicine written instructions are a must. I need to know if they are fixed. They must have all of there immunizations unless they are a puppy then they must have the required ones for the age of the puppy. I also want to know if there is anything that bothers your dog like the sound of thunder. I want your dog to be completely comfortable and feel at home while there master or mistress is away.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Sarah's Pets


5 years, 5 mo. old, 70 lbs.


Labrador Retriever
4 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

They will go on walks, have lots of playtime , and lots of snuggles

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.