Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Walter W.
Walter W.
Jul 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Chester and Daisy had a great time while we were able to tour around. Thank you so much to Sarah, who was super flexible, easy going, very responsive, and caring with our dogs. She made our late request, and first time Rover.com experience just perfect!

Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Georgia H.
Georgia H.
Mar 12, 2018

Sarah is a trustworthy, loving dog mom. I met her when she first moved to D.C. at a dog park, where we both had brought our puppies to enjoy a much-needed (though frigid) run-around and I was immediately struck by her calm, thoughtful tone and patient manner. She is an enthusiastic dog owner and dog lover, and her dog is very sweet and plays well with dogs of all sizes and temperaments. I give ...

Sarah B.
Sarah B.

About Sarah

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Mom looking for pup pals!

Hi! I work from home, and take my pup, Bennett, a loving and playful pup, to the park or for a walk everyday. I’d love to bring your pup(s) with us so they can play!

I occasionally drive to the park, so can pick up your pup(s) on our way and drop them off. Or, if you prefer your dog not go in a car, we can walk the whole way! Just ...

What Sarah would like to know about your dog

Only preference would be for dogs who are good with other dogs as I have one of my own, and are looking for some good playtime!

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Sarah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Sarah's Pets

Bennett

Doberman Pinscher, German Shepherd Dog, Mixed, and Redbone Coonhound
1 year, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Sarah watches your pet

Parks where I can take pups off-leash, or can keep them on-leash for a walk if you’d prefer. If you have any commands for walks, let me know what words to use (“heel”, “with me”, etc.). I want to be sure I am speaking your dog’s language!

In Sarah's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.